reply

Posted:

$965 / 1br - 597ft² - Minutes away of NorthPark and Greenville (North Central Dallas/ Upper Greenville A)

image 1image 2image 3image 4
Southwestern Blvd

(google map) (yahoo map)

1BR / 1Ba 597ft2 apartment available may 23
w/d hookups off-street parking
cats are OK - purrr dogs are OK - wooof

Minutes away of NorthPark and Greenville

$965/mo

KEY FEATURES
Bedrooms: 1 Bed(s)
Bathrooms: 1 Bath(s)
Lease Duration: 12 months
Pets Policy: Cats & Dogs OK
Property Type: Apartment

DESCRIPTION


ULTIMATE URBAN LEGEND

One Bedroom Apartment for rent --
No myth, this ultra-chic urban village featuring hotel-style pools, floating tanning decks and outdoor bars; private Clubhouse with iPod docking stations.

Near Northpark and White Rock Lake.



Contact info:
Monica Vadan
show contact info for more information




Pricing and availability subject to change. Please call for exact availability.






Hello, ♥ ♥





Single mom looking for a cheap place to rent. I need a two bedroom. If you know of anything please email me. Needing a place ASAP.





I am trying to get an apartment in the Arlington area but due to some issues with my previous landlord, I am having some issues. I am trying to find someone who can get a lease for an apartment for me and I am the occupant. I have around 3 locations I am interested in and able to take care of my rent, etc. I am looking as soon as possible and can pay the person $250 for doing this for me upon completion of moving in. Please send email. Thank you!
I need a little goodness to come my way..I'm needing a bigger place my mom needs to move in with medue to health issues and I have two kids as it is....3 bedroom could possibly work if no other options. I do need a little forgiveness on deposits being due at once....I could easily pay it out but a lump sum is going to be a challenge. I know the perfect place will come along
Needing housing through July 2014 until about January or the beginning of February 2015. Can be a house or apartment. Can be someone subleasing their one bedroom or I can rent a shared space. Can be unfurnished or furnished. Must be ok with pets. I have a small toy poodle that is house broken. I do not smoke. I am and would prefer living with. I am a college student but very quiet. Usually always studying and don't usually have company. Email me with info
Looking to lease out a room/apartment for the summer only. Please call/txt
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 4484714374

posted:

updated:

email to friend

best of [?]