owner | dealer | all
price:
listthumbgallerymap displaying ... postings << 101 - 200 newest$$$$$$

Wed 06 Aug

$190 Aug 6 DEWALT 20V DRILL WITH BATTERY AND CHARGER $190 (JOSHUA) pic map

$22 Aug 6 Yokogawa halogen leak detector H-12 $22 (JOSHUA) pic map

$109 Aug 6 RYOBI IMPACT WITH BATTERY AND CHARGER $109 (JOSHUA) pic map

$225 Aug 6 Jetter Micro Hose Kits with 1F/3R or 3R Nozzle $225 (Fort Worth ) pic

$497 Aug 6 50pc PDR Paintless Dent Repair Tool set (NEW) w/warranty $497 (dallas) pic map

Fri 01 Aug

$2599 Aug 1 Air Compressor 10HP - 120 Gallon Industrial $2599 (DFW) pic map

Thu 31 Jul

Jul 31 GENERATORS pic

Wed 30 Jul

$749 Jul 30 Snap-on YA2230)A welder $749 (5941 Watauga Rd Watauga TX) pic

Tue 29 Jul

$140 Jul 29 Craftsman 5-Drawer Workbench Module $140 (Granbury) pic map

Mon 28 Jul

$1500 Jul 28 plasma cutter $1500 (alvarado) pic map

Sun 27 Jul

$299 Jul 27 The pink box toolbox $299 (Sears Hulen Mall) pic

Sat 26 Jul

Jul 26 Hilti SDS Max (TE-Y) bits for concrete drilling & demolition

$1100 Jul 26 Air Compressor 5HP - 80 Gallon 2 Stage $1100 (DFW) pic map

Fri 25 Jul

Jul 25 MISC MACHINIST TOOLS (JOSHUA) pic map

Wed 23 Jul

$2279 Jul 23 Diesel Lift $2279 pic map

Tue 22 Jul

Jul 22 Tractors at Sears Hulen (Sears Hulen Mall) pic

Jul 22 Tool Clearance at Sears!!! (Hulen Mall) pic

Fri 18 Jul

Jul 18 Saturday Consignment AUCTION (Azle) map

Wed 16 Jul

$2895 Jul 16 Scissor Lifts, Specialty Lifts $2895 pic

Tue 15 Jul

$65 Jul 15 Craftsman 10" Band Saw and Table $65 (Richland Hills, TX) pic map

$1 Jul 15 Black and Decker Work Mate-Spray shields $1 (Richland Hills, TX) pic map

$85 Jul 15 Craftsman 12"Band Saw with Tilt Head $85 (Richland Hills, TX) pic map

Mon 14 Jul

Jul 14 GE / Briggs & Stratton Portable & Home Stand-By Power Generators !!! (Fort Worth Texas & Surrounding Areas) pic map

Sun 13 Jul

$299 Jul 13 Pelican case 1610 with foam $299 (Watauga) map

Sat 12 Jul

$1900 Jul 12 full set of climbing gear!! (belt, grillion, cable grab,f etc....) $1900 (LAKE WORTH/ SAGINAW)

Thu 10 Jul

$99 Jul 10 ORIGINAL SIZZIX DIE CUTTER THIN DIE CUTS and MACHINE $99 (Cornerstone Resale Thrift Store Shop) pic map

$75 Jul 10 TOOL SET $75 (Cornerstone Resale Thrift Store Shop) pic map

No mappable items found
×
displaying ... postings << 101 - 200 ^ back to top
[ recalls ] [ tv ] [ blog ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]