owner | dealer | all
price:
listthumbgallerymap displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest$$$$$$

Thu 31 Jul

$162 Jul 31 Bosch 16 Gauge Shear $162 (Irving TX) pic map

$400 Jul 31 Dewalt Compound Miter Saw $400 (irving tx) pic

Wed 30 Jul

$100 Jul 30 Husky air compressor $100 (Fort Worth) pic

$90 Jul 30 Dodge Viper Backlit Clock & Others $90 (Grapevine) pic map

$70 Jul 30 Delta miter saw $70 (southale) pic map

$120 Jul 30 Ingersoll/Rand Titanium 1/2" Impact $120 (Grapevine) pic map

Tue 29 Jul

$129 Jul 29 US General tool chest $129 (grapevine) pic map

Mon 28 Jul

$120 Jul 28 Yardmachines 2 Cycle Cultivator NEW!!! $120 (Grand Prairie) pic

Sun 27 Jul

$240 Jul 27 Little Giant 13' Ladder $240 (Grand Prairie) pic

$65 Jul 27 Southland Handheld Leaf Blower $65 (Grand Prairie) pic

$50 Jul 27 Superior Pump 1/2 Hp Sump Pump NEW $50 (Grand Prairie) pic

$75 Jul 27 Cezanne Storage Center $75 (Grand Prairie) pic

$70 Jul 27 NEW!!! Craftsman Gas BLOWER 25cc/ 2cycle $70 (Grand Prairie) pic

$90 Jul 27 WorxGT Cordless Grass Trimmer n Edger $90 (Grand Prairie) pic

$100 Jul 27 Craftsman Electric Pressure Washer 1700 PSI 1.3 6pm $100 (grand prairie) pic

$50 Jul 27 Stanley 500 AMP Jump Start w/ Compressor $50 (Grand Prairie) pic

$50 Jul 27 Lifeline First Aid Medium Duty Booster Cables $50 (Grand Prairie) pic

$40 Jul 27 Sterilite 50 Gal Storage Box Set Of 3 $40 (grand prairie) pic

$90 Jul 27 Craftman 18 inch Gas Chainsaw $90 (Grand Prairie) pic

$70 Jul 27 All-power pressure washer 1600 PSI Electric $70 (grand prairie) pic

$50 Jul 27 Worx Cordless 20V 2p Combo Kit $50 (Grand Prairie) pic

$55 Jul 27 RYOBI Pro Tip Corded Sprayer $55 (Grand Prairie) pic

$50 Jul 27 18" 4.0 Hp Electric Chainsaw $50 (Grand Prairie) pic

$45 Jul 27 THREE Power Drills & Batteries $45 (Arlington) pic

Sat 26 Jul

$20 Jul 26 Chalk Line Reel - Chalk & 2 Stencil packs $20 (Arlington) pic

$95 Jul 26 A STEAL!!!! 9 Different Spray Guns $95 (Arlington) pic

$20 Jul 26 VERY UNIQUE CARPENTER, WELDER SQUARE $20 pic

Fri 25 Jul

$225 Jul 25 Dayton 55 Gallon 3 HP Wet/Dry Vacuum - Brand New! $225 (Irving) pic

$40 Jul 25 Ingersoll Rand 106XPA 3/8" Air Ratchet $40 (Irving) pic

$50 Jul 25 Ryobi RP4010 Tek4 Professional Laser Distance Measure Meter $50 (Irving) pic

$200 Jul 25 Greenlee 756 Ratchet Cutter For Large Cable $200 (Irving) pic

$200 Jul 25 Salisbury Class 3 Glooves And Sleeves $200 (Irving) pic

$300 Jul 25 Lansas 435 Air Test Control Panel $300 (Irving) pic

$250 Jul 25 BW Technologies GasAlert Max XT II Gas Detector, Brand New! $250 (Irving) pic

Thu 24 Jul

$87 Jul 24 Porter Cable Finish Nail Gun $87 (Grapevine) pic map

$300 Jul 24 Snap On MG725 1/2" Air Impact Wrench Excellent Condition $300 (Plano,Tx) pic map

Wed 23 Jul

$750 Jul 23 Hilti DCH-EX 300 Electric Diamond Saw 500 off Retail!! $750 (Plano,TX) pic map

$600 Jul 23 Wacker Neuson Concrete Vibrator W/Shaft $600 (irving texas) pic map

$216 Jul 23 Crain Undercut Saw $216 (irving texas) pic map

Jul 23 FESTOOL DEMO SALE (south arlington) map

Mon 21 Jul

$600 Jul 21 Ramsey Winches 10k Pull $600 (Arlington, Tx) pic map

Jul 21 Concrete grinder 3 in 1 surface prep machine

Fri 18 Jul

Jul 18 Cement Molds pic

Tue 15 Jul

Jul 15 Aluminum Hand Trucks (Arlington) pic map

$300 Jul 15 Craftsman 12" Chop saw on stand $300 (Grapevine) pic

Mon 14 Jul

$259 Jul 14 Pipe Inspection Color Camera with 100 feet Cable W/USB Adapter $259 (Dallas) pic map

$100 Jul 14 Amprobe Digital Clamp Meter $100 (irving texas) pic map

$30 Jul 14 Greenlee Conduit Bender $30 (irving texas) pic map

Fri 11 Jul

$59 Jul 11 Wett Vacuum/Dewalt $59 pic

Thu 10 Jul

$1 Jul 10 Automotive Shop equipment $1 (dallas)

Wed 09 Jul

$250 Jul 9 UNIWELD VACUUM PUMP $250 (irving texas) pic map

Mon 07 Jul

$60 Jul 7 DEWALT Battery powered drill & case $60 (Bedford) map

$6800 Jul 7 CNC Plasma, Router, Torch Tables $6800 pic

Wed 02 Jul

$30 Jul 2 3 Way screwdriver $30 (lewisville) pic map

Tue 01 Jul

$2000 Jul 1 Shop Forklift $2000 (Arlington, Tx) map

Mon 30 Jun

$750 Jun 30 Homemade Trailer $750 $750 (Arlington, Tx) map

Mon 23 Jun

$119 Jun 23 Tire Spreaders $119 pic

Fri 20 Jun

$75 Jun 20 Silver eagle 7pc wrench set $75 (irving tx) pic map

No mappable items found
×
displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 ^ back to top
[ recalls ] [ tv ] [ blog ] [ scams ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]