owner | dealer | all
price:
listthumbgallerymap displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest$$$$$$

Mon 01 Sep

$35 Sep 1 large deer head $35 (cleburne) pic map

$125 Sep 1 solid wood trojan horse $125 (cleburne) pic

$60 Sep 1 1 booth for rent at the red horse antique mall $60 (cleburne) pic map

$230 Sep 1 very unique bench $230 (cleburne) pic

$20 Sep 1 Vintage Very Old, Antique Metal & Mirror Medicine Cabinet $20 (waxahachie) pic map

Sun 31 Aug

Aug 31 Vintage, very old metal case, Display, Salesman Sample?Negative Holder (waxahachie) pic map

Sat 30 Aug

Aug 30 OPEN AIR MARKET OPEN LABOR DAY (mansfield) map

Aug 30 BURLESON ANTIQUE MALL SALE (2395 S W WILSHIRE BLVD., BURLESON, TEXAS) pic map

Aug 30 NEW FLEA MARKET in Mansfield map

Fri 29 Aug

$200 Aug 29 Whirlpool washer commercial quality $200 (Alvarado) pic

$175 Aug 29 INCREDIBLE CHILD ANTIQUES $175 (SE DALLAS) pic map

Thu 28 Aug

$1 Aug 28 Antiques, Collectibles, Retro & Vintage $1 (Bardwell, TX) pic map

$59 Aug 28 Michelango's David Bust - Large Plaster Bust $59 (waxahachie) pic map

Mon 18 Aug

Aug 18 WTB Wanted Cavalier Vendo 56, 81, 110, 72, 96 Coke Machine (Dallas Ft Worth Metroplex) pic map

Sat 16 Aug

Aug 16 BURLESON ANTIQUE MALL SALE (2395 S W WILSHIRE BLVD., BURLESON, TX.) pic

Sun 10 Aug

$29 Aug 10 Vintage Wire Baskets $29 (Arlington) pic map

$675 Aug 10 Antique Hotpoint Stove-REDUCED $675 (Arlington) pic map

$60 Aug 10 1950s Doll High Chair $60 (Arlington) pic map

Sat 09 Aug

Aug 9 EL MERCADO/ OPEN AIR MARKET(Mansfield) pic map

Aug 9 BURLESON ANTIQUE MALL SALE (2395 S W WILSHIRE BLVD., BURLESON, TX.) pic map

Mon 04 Aug

$100 Aug 4 large deacon bench $100 (cleburne) pic map

$60 Aug 4 car style iron board $60 (cleburne) pic map

$15 Aug 4 large elvis picture $15 (cleburne) pic map

$365 Aug 4 older table with 6 chairs $365 (burleson) pic map

$325 Aug 4 very nice large curio $325 (burleson) pic map

$60 Aug 4 small shoe shine station $60 (cleburne) pic map

$60 Aug 4 very old trunk $60 (burleson) pic map

$16 Aug 4 large quilt rack $16 (burleson) pic map

$60 Aug 4 vintage miller metal sign $60 (cleburne) pic map

$75 Aug 4 older clock turned into glass case $75 (burleson) pic map

$200 Aug 4 very old large table and 6 chairs $200 (cleburne) pic map

Sun 03 Aug

$185 Aug 3 vintage buffet $185 (cleburne) pic map

$400 Aug 3 vintage skelly oil stand with granite top $400 (cleburne) pic map

$50 Aug 3 small older gun cabinet $50 (cleburne) pic map

$110 Aug 3 large older gun case $110 (cleburne) pic map

$150 Aug 3 old glass bakers rack $150 (cleburne) pic map

$45 Aug 3 older bell with bracket $45 (cleburne) pic map

$29 Aug 3 old wood dr pepper case with 24 glass bottles $29 (cleburne) pic map

Sat 02 Aug

Aug 2 BURLESON ANTIQUE MALL (2395 S W WILSHIRE BLVD., BURLESON, TX. ) pic map

Thu 31 Jul

Jul 31 Antique Farm Equipment (Wilmer) pic

Tue 29 Jul

$1 Jul 29 Awesome Items!! $1 (Cleburne) pic map

Mon 28 Jul

$795 Jul 28 Beautiful 7 Ft. Antique Mahogany Hall Tree $795 (waxahachie) pic

Sat 26 Jul

Jul 26 BURLESON ANTIQUE MALL SALE (2395 S W WILSHIRE BLVD., BURLESON, TX.) pic map

Fri 25 Jul

Jul 25 New Open air Market (Mansfield) map

Thu 24 Jul

$950 Jul 24 Amazing Find!! Seeburg Jukebox $950 (Cleburne) pic map

Wed 23 Jul

$3500 Jul 23 1960's Mid Century 55 Coke Cola Machine like Vendo 44 $3500 (South Arlington / Mansfield) pic

Sun 20 Jul

Jul 20 OPEN AIR MARKET (Texas Trade Town) pic map

Sat 19 Jul

Jul 19 BURLESON ANTIQUE MALL SALE (2395 S W WILSHIRE BLVD., BURLESON, TX.) pic map

No mappable items found
×
displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 ^ back to top
[ recalls ] [ tv ] [ blog ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]