favorite this post Grants for American Indian, Alaska Native, and Native Hawaiian Project (12 Regions) hide this posting unhide

This project provides American Indian, Alaska Native, and Native Hawaiian Communities.

The AIANNH projects may provide services including, but not limited to:
entrepreneurial assistance, training, capital access, Federal procurement assistance,
networking and relationship management, deal sourcing, joint ventures and partnerships,
strategic infrastructure and economic planning assistance, and education for entrepreneurial and tribal entities.

Focused Regions

The following twelve (12) regions have been designated by the Bureau of Indian Affairs for the delivery of program services to the federally recognized tribes and individual Indians and Alaska Natives, whether directly or through contracts, grants or compacts: (1) Alaska; (2)Northwest (Idaho, Oregon and Washington); (3) Pacific (California); (4) Rocky Mountain(Montana and Wyoming); (5) Western (Nevada, Arizona, and Utah); (6) Great Plains (NorthDakota, South Dakota, and Nebraska); (7) Navajo; (8) Southwest (Colorado and NewMexico); (9) Southern Plains (Kansas, Western Oklahoma and Texas); (10) EasternOklahoma; (11) Midwest (Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, and Wisconsin); and (12) EasternArea (including the states of Alabama, Arkansas, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia,Kentucky, Illinois, Indiana, Louisiana, Maine, Massachusetts, Missouri, Mississippi, NewHampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island,South Carolina, Tennessee, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia). MBDA also recognizesNative Hawaiians for service under this Announcement.

For More Information, Contact Us.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6874476127


best of [?]