Posted

print

favorite this post State Registered Childcare (Frisco) hide this posting unhide

Hi, my name is Angela Hogue and I operate a registered home daycare in Frisco. I have operated my own childcare for over 9 years and I have worked in daycare for over 12 years. I am CPR and first aid certified and have been FBI fingerprinted and background checked by the DFPS. I currently have openings for full or part-time. I offer a clean environment where toys are sanitized daily and a large play room dedicated strictly for childcare that has different learning centers that encourage creativity and an outdoor play area with a privacy fence. I am also located next to a park and splash park. I believe in redirection and positive reinforcement, here we do multiple hands-on activities where children learn through exploration and experimentation. We follow a daily schedule that includes a theme based curriculum which covers letters, numbers, colors, shapes, fine and gross motor skills and I offer assistance in potty training, and much more! I am Registered with childcare licensing and I have more than 30 training hours on different topics concerning child development. I provide breakfast, lunch and snack and I am open Monday-Friday 7am-5:45pm. I have many references so please feel free to contact me at show contact info or email me at show contact info . I am located about two miles north of Coit and 121 and I'm also located down the street from the Dallas North Tollway. I am close to Plano, Little Elm, The Colony,Allen,Mckinney, and Aubrey. You can also look me up on the DFPS website which shows that I am registered and how many times I have been inspected and all the details. I have very affordable/competitive rates, as follows
Newborn - 2 yrs. old - $175 per week fulltime
$115 per week - 3 days attendance
$85 per week - 2 days attendance
2 yrs. - 6 yrs. - $150 per week full time
$100 per week - 3 days attendance
$75 per week - 2 days attendance
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6930619072

posted:

updated:

best of [?]