Posted

print

favorite this post 28 yr old hard working/dependable/skilled father looking for work! hide this posting unhide

available afternoons
available evenings
available mornings
available overnight
available weekdays
available weekends
education completed: high school/GED

My name is aaron cody white i am 28 years old and i am currently seeking employment. I currently do not have reliable transportation so anything close to or on the bus line is preffered, i currently live in garland off of george bush and lookout dr. Once i get a couple of paychecks i will have reliable transportation to and from work again. I have experience in warehouse work (ups), cabinet making(tc millworks), utility work(osmose utilities), auto body (maaco), construction experience, painting, demo work, roofing, fence work, anything i dont know i catch on too very quickly! I am very dependable and a very hard worker im just looking for someone to work with me and give me a chance to prove my value! I do have felony convictions stemming from 2009 (i was young and dumb and learned my lesson from the situation) i also have visible tattoos but these dont make me a bad person, please do not judge me on my past! I have a beautiful 6 year old daughter whom i need to provide for! Please consider me! You can reach me at show contact info
thanks and have a blessed day! Aaron Cody White
  • it's ok to contact this poster if you are a potential employer or other principal. Principals only. Recruiters, please don't contact this job poster.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6892005918

posted:

updated:

best of [?]