favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

House+Pet Sitter available available

Hi,
I'm female, available for House+Pet sitting for AT LEAST 5 DAYS per VISIT if you have to go out of town and need your house/pets taken care of.
Charging $400/5-day in Cash, first-time customers need to pay HALF (or $400 max) up front; after first time, you can pay the whole total amount at the end whenever you get back from your trip. We can also work on a deal if longer/regular period of time needed (I can also provide cleaning service weekly/biweekly with SEPERATE cleaning rates/charges).
Tasks included:
--feed (pets) 2-3 times a day,
--give a 30-45min walk every day (no more than 2 medium-size),
--brush once or twice a week (no more than 4 pets),
--and other minor tasks such as taking mails, etc..
--If no pets, I can help taking care of watering plants/trees, or perhaps some other small tasks upon agreement..

I only request 3 things:
1.You need to be a DECENT person, as I CAN NOT STAND "indecent" or "perverts". So, don't waste both of our time and skip this post if you're ONE!!
2.Have Internet availability at the House!!
3.If it's longer than a 5-day gig, I'd like to be allowed to do minimal cooking, just once a week.

*I'm also OPEN FOR LONGER TERM REQUEST, such as months or a year.. for a FAIR PAY, I can do very much maintenance tasks such as: lawn, trees+bushes triming, and other things around the house, with TOOLs PROVIDED BY YOU. I'm NOT interested in a LIVE-IN position, just VACANT-HOME sitting, I am NOT looking to rent a place!*

If anyone (non-pervert, non-narcissist) is interested, please kindly reply, perhaps first with the NEAREST INTERSECTION to your location, so that I can have an idea of where it is? As well as any detail you'd like to add.
Thank you for reading.

🚫🚫 !!! NO PERVERTS !!! 🚫🚫
  • Principals only. Recruiters, please don't contact this poster.

post id: 7749442922

posted:

updated:

best of [?]

loading
reading
writing
saving
searching