favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$20 / 525ft2 - Male willing to share small apt with female no sex required (Dallas)

525ft2 available sep 21

furnished
apartment
laundry in bldg
street parking
no private bath
room not private

I am a white male in my early 40s who has a small apartment near Down Town Dallas. This is a studio apt, so if your looking for a room of your own sorry.
I work full time so im not always there.
I am pretty laid back. I dont smoke, drink or do drugs. I dont mind if you drink. Please no hard drugs.
I get along better with someone 20-40. But i wont rule out someone who does not fit that criteria.

I am looking for someone I can get along with and have as little drama as possible. Im hoping to find someone who wants to clean, do laundry, help around the apt. I will not ask you to sleep with me for rent. I do want to be friends and get along with you. I dont feel like dating now as I am making work my top priority yet I dont want to live alone, so a roomy is good middle ground for me.

I support my self and am not doing this for the money. I have had female roommates in the past so having a female roomy is not an issue for me. If you smoke it has to be outside, if you smoke a lot it wont work out. If you have a good personality, a nice chest and are not shy (small apt so not a whole lot of privacy) we will get along great. Trying to be honest and funny as I love to laugh. Think of it as living with a boyfriend but with out the intimacy. Above all its a safe place and I want to keep it that way for both of us.

Hope to hear from you soon.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6937153159

posted:

updated:

best of [?]