favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Friendly, Peaceful Environment

Hi all!

Thank you for viewing my post !

I am looking to share or possibly sublease a space beginning Aug 1 .

A little about me.... I am 28 years olds I just moved from California and I work as barback. In my free time I intern at a dance studio and I love to sing ! Don’t worry I won’t keep you up late with my shenanigans lol

I’m really outgoing, bubbly and friendly type of gal however I also LOVE my alone time . So I need someone who’s not extremely needy or looking for a “friend mate” . I’m not saying we can’t be cordial or share conversation but if I’m not home at a certain time or AT ALL please don’t get in your feels.... unfortunately it’s happen to me more than once we’re my roommates required a lot of my time and only wanted a roommate to have a companion... n that’s cool and all but AGAIN I like my space and I’m constantly busy and on the move so I just want my time and space respected ... please !

Also I’d love someone who’s 420 friendly ... because that’s dope asf and I also prefer someone with no pets and if you have them I hope you don’t let them sh*t and piss in the house bc I’ve also dealt w that before too :( n I don’t want too again so lol


If you read this whole message then I guess we’re possibly a fit ... so please feel free to contact me with any other questions you may have and I look forward to meeting you soon!

P.S I’ve already been getting a lot of responses mainly from men.... I’ve never lived w a male but I’d prefer a woman . ALSO I’m not interested in paying $600 for a room ... I might as well rent my own place lol my price range is in between 300-450 ... maybe 500 but that’s kind of pushing it ...

Cheers
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6935766529

posted:

updated:

best of [?]