favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Healthcare professional seeking room to rent (George Bush and Coit (Richardson Area))

12345
Hello!

My name is Shelly and I am looking to rent a room for around $600 - $700 a month. I work full time near the George Bush and Coit area, so i would like to stay in the neighborhood. I prefer female roommates. However, i am open to living with anyone who is respectful, normal, clean, etc.

I do have an 8 year old chihuahua / shephard mix. I adopted him when he was a puppy from a euthinaztion clinic and I've had him since. I still have his adoption paperwork. He is a huge part of my life so I must find a place that will allow me to bring him with me. I take great care of him and keep him cleaned and groomed. While I am at work, he usually just hangs out in my room until I come home. I take him on walks everyday. He is house trained and loves people.

Speaking on work: Monday - Friday I am at the office working from 8 AM until 4:30 PM. I pretty much just work, eat, exercise as much as possible and at night I'll watch TV, talk to family on the phone or read. I am stable with both of my jobs as I've been in Healthcare for 6 years + and at Cowboy stadium for my 11th season. I own my vehicle and do not rely on others for help.

A little extra about me is that I am a Trans Woman. I will only consider roommates who are non judgemental and respectful of that. Please reach out to me here if you're interested and we can discuss further! I am open to moving as soon as possible if the right roommate comes along.

Thank you for reading!

Take care,

Shelly
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6961142385

posted:

updated:

best of [?]