Posted

print

favorite this post Single, clean, neat appearance male $600 (Dallas) hide this posting unhide

Hi there, I'm a 40yr old asian american (no, not the kind depicted on TV, a real live asian american :)
$600 is my max budget, depending on what you have to offer, I may pay a bit more.

*I need to stay close to richardson, north dallas area for work or anywhere close to these areas, preferably close to forest lane, the closer to the Home Depot on forest lane the sweeter it'd be! I travel via DART at the moment.

I'm college educated, drug free, and very easy to get along with. When I have time, Im totally cool with hanging out and socializing, but my main priority is to save as much as I can.

I was a professional handyman for years but my hands are getting arthritic from using power tools everyday so thats why Im not doing that anymore, however if you are the homeowner and need things done Im happy to do fair exchanges. I have a portfolio of work archived, hundreds of photos, so yes, I am legit and can prove it.

I'm currently working as a server at a local restaurant and will be working at home depot in a week, meaning I won't be around much except to sleep.

I'm coming from a terrible break up so don't worry about me having people over now or anytime in the mid future I've had my fill of drama, I won't be bringing any with me.

I am open to all orientations of people but I am straight, whatever you choose I respect and know people of all orientations, I'm comfortable no matter what. I have no pets but am cool with pets, I've had cats and dogs before, I like animals of all sorts, just don't want to live like one though :)

I'm not here out of desperation, I work, pay my bills, and have a place to live now, Im just looking to reduce costs so I can get myself back to where I was in life.

I'm very laid back, easy to talk to and am respectful. I clean after myself, buy my own food, pay my bills on time. I drink sometimes but prefer to have a few beers or some wine at home, I'm not a bar slob, or a slob at all.

I have a lot of different interests and enjoy many activities. I'm an optimist. I'm generally very happy even now when things are rough. (Just saying because some people find happy people irritating...)

If you're of like character and looking for someone who pays on time and is well natured, please contact me. I'm paying rent weekly now so if we work out a deal I could move in pretty quickly and that would be my preference.

Again, I am not here to scam or take advantage of anyone just looking for a quiet place to sleep and relax in my room so I hope that's your motive too! Thanks again, hope to hear from someone soon :)

  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6846571841

posted:

updated:

best of [?]