Posted

print

favorite this post Young Adult seeking prorated room while looking for work. hide this posting unhide

123456

dogs are OK - wooof

My name is Andrew, I’m a 24 year old single male currently couch surfing between friend’s homes. I do not own a car and I’m having trouble getting settled back into the flow of things since a really bad separation that left me with little to my name. It’s just me and my dog, I currently donate plasma to feed the two of us and do work as a handyman as I come by it. Im clean, and I like a clean space; and for the 1st good part of me living in your home I’ll probably be doing a lot of cleaning to make up for the lack of money up front. I don’t do drugs and I do drink but only on the weekends.

I’m essentially looking for a room to move into with a back yard for my dog. I don’t have any money yet but 90% of the time my 1st month there I will be job hunting and doing odd jobs on CL and can have rent paid in full by the end of the month. I prefer a female homeowner, but honestly I’m on Craigslist looking for a home to live in so I’ll take anything that comes close to my criteria and consider myself extremely lucky. I don’t own a car, and that’s what I’ll be working towards saving up after rent is paid; and my current job aspect is trying to go work in the oil fields. If I do land that I’ll be able to pay for my room, and be gone out of town for the month; which means I’ll be paying you full rent for a room to keep my stuff in while I’m out of town, and my dog will either come with me or stay with my close friend for the duration of my absence.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6889690273

posted:

best of [?]