reply

Posted

print

favorite this post 3/4-3/11: FREE Premarital Mentoring for Singles (Conference Call) hide this posting unhide

Are you single with a desire to be married? While you're in waiting, it's important to keep moving for God, to be content in your singleness, and to begin preparing for your next season.

So with you in mind, Taylormade Life Resources has designed two (2) FREE premarital group coaching sessions. Our goal is to assist you in positioning yourself to receive God's BEST gift of a husband or a wife.

TOPICS FOR DISCUSSION

- Your Calling
- The Single vs. The Married Life
- The Dating "Game"
- Being Single from the Biblical Perspective
- The Company You Keep
- Dating after a Breakup (long-term relationship or divorce)
- Non-Emotional Decision Making

TARGET AUDIENCE

Single men and women, ages 18 and up.

SPECIFIC MEETING DATES

Saturday, March 4th
Saturday, March 11th

TIME

9 am EST / 8 am CST / 6 am PST
DURATION: One (1) hour long

LOCATION

Via Conference Call -- show contact info Pin #440116

** You may also download the FreeConferenceCall App to access the call free of charge. If you already know that your service provider charges a fee to dial in via phone, then choose the "internet" option to access via the app.

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

At the end of each call, we will be responding to questions received in advance - by Noon the Friday before. Send an email to: show contact info .

FOR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT TAYLORMADE LIFE

Web site: TaylormadeLife.org
Facebook: Facebook.com/Taylormadeliferesources

  • it's ok to contact this poster with services or other commercial interests

post id: 5996999262

posted:

best of [?]