Posted

print

favorite this post 27 year old hardworking male looking for work (South Fort worth) hide this posting unhide



Hello, my name is Brian. I am looking for a second job (hours of avaliability are going to be 5:30-6:00pm to Midnight - 2AM


I live in South Fort worth near seminary and I am looking for something that is somewhat local. 30-35 miles commute would be my barrier


Looking for something stable and am willing to learn something new


Please Note I do have a record so if the job you are offering does not allow someone on probation from a case in 2009 then let's not waste each others time. if you ask about my record I will be upfront about it


I'm looking for the salary range of about 15$ an hour. (my pay is negotiable but we can speak first and see how it goes)






Name: Brian Molina
Date of birth: 8-24-1991
Mobile Phone: show contact info (no spam please)






WORK EXPERIENCE



05/207 -
American National Services
Marketing Manager
Fort Worth
Reason for Leaving: Current job


12/2017-03/2018 -
Flowers bakery
Production worker
Denton
Reason for Leaving: Moved to Fort Worth



5/2016 - 5/2017
Forklift operator
Acme Brick
Denton
Reason for Leaving: No pay raises avaliable


4/2014 - 5/2016
Jack in the Box
General Manager
Denton
Reason for Leaving: District manager was putting too much work on my shoulders ( asking me to manage 2 stores at once putting in over 100 hours for both stores )





EDUCATION


High School or equivalent,
Lewisville High School | Lewisville, TX





SKILLS



Administrative

  • Computer Repair/Maintenance
  • Computer and Internet Skills
  • Proficient in Microsoft Office including Excel and Powerpoint.
  • Love work with my hands
  • Marketing on Craigslist And SEO / SEM Marketing
  • Able to manage and implement Social Media campaigns.
  • Data Analysis
  • Time Clock Management
  • Proficient at Client Retention.
  • Issue Resolution

    Warehouse

  • Forklift Experience
  • 8 Foot electric pallet jack
  • Prepare and complete orders for delivery or pickup according to schedule
  • Loading Experience

    Car Repair

  • Changing oil
  • Change transmission fluid
  • General tire maintenance
  • Brake work
  • Changing rotors
  • Minor bodywork

    Outdoor work

  • Property Maintenance
  • Some minor home repair.
  • Basic landscaping and Irrigation

    Misc Skills

  • Strong work ethic.
  • Communication skills.
  • Teamwork.
  • Time management.








  • LANGUAGES


    English Fluent
    Spanish Beginner




    REFERENCES


    Laura Castillo
    Rsdl enterprise
    Professional


    Julio Soto (district manager)
    Rsdl enterprise
    Professional


    Shane Maynor
    ANS
    Work-related



    • it's ok to contact this poster if you are a potential employer or other principal. Principals only. Recruiters, please don't contact this job poster.
    • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

    post id: 6824193785

    posted:

    updated:

    best of [?]