Posted

print

favorite this post $850 / 3600ft2 - Roommate-relocating and need a few months or longer to get situated? (Frisco) hide this posting unhide

123

3600ft2 available jun 1

house
w/d in unit
no smoking
attached garage
private bath
private room

Newly built home, fully furnished and have been considering a roommate. Im a single professional male 50 yrs old, very clean and meticulous. (NON SMOKER) I have a 4 bedroom home with a game room and media. You would have a furnished bedroom and private bath upstairs. Very Private. Home has additional guestrooms, game and media room upstairs. I live alone so the Ideal situation would be a med student and or other Professional person who travels. Preferably someone who works normal business hours. Will consider short term for someone who's relocating and needs time to discover the area.

Ideally, would like to find that person who travels in during the week and back out on the weekends but will consider all business minded individuals.

VERY LOW KEY ATMOSPHERE. NO SMOKING, NO DRUGS AND NO PETS. Major ++++ if you eat healthy and workout...my community has great walking trails and nature preserve. Someone mid to late 30's or early to late 40's with an active lifestyle would be awesome. Socially liberal, fiscally conservative.

ALL BILLS INCLUDED..INCLUDING WIFI AND UVERSE CABLE. Garage to park one vehicle will be provided as well.

BACKGROUND AND EMPLOYMENT/Character check. Deposit to be discussed. No felons. No drugs. No Smoking. No pets. A great place to call home.


Great living environment for a well rounded and responsible person.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6892420949

posted:

updated:

best of [?]