Posted

print

favorite this post Caretaker looking for a quiet environment & considerate roommate (Arlington, Grand Prairie, Mansfield, Everman, Primrose, Cleb) hide this posting unhide

Me : Christian, clean, honest, quiet, considerate and respectful of others belongings, responsible, non smoker, non drinker. I NEVER use something or borrow it without ASKING FIRST and NEITHER should you. I am a caretaker for children with special medical needs. I work 16 hour shifts so undisturbed sleep is a deal breaker and more. Age, gender and race are irrelevant. I do not have any pets.

You : MUST be clean, quiet, *considerate*, RESPECTFUL OF OTHERS BELONGINGS. Gender, age and race SHOULD be irrelevant. Fat cat or non barking dog is OK .

* MUST be free of cultural STD's (socially transmitted disease), i. e., recognize that it is a benefit to the one RECEIVING money to pay for THEIR mortgage / rent / property taxes and thereby is a 2 way benefit; recognize that BOTH parties benefit by helping each other in different ways and by BOTH parties contributing then BOTH parties will have a say in household matters (e. g., thermostat setting, frequency of guest, etc...)

Amount I am willing to pay for rent, utilities and undisturbed sleep is 650 per month.

* Per Craigslist posting policy regarding housing : If you are looking for a specific gender, age or race, then get out of the housing section and go to the personal ads WHERE those items are relevant.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6836021866

posted:

updated:

best of [?]